Log in

7x24 Exchange Metro NY Chapter

The 7×24 Exchange Metro New York Chapter serves as a vehicle to carry out the 7 x 24 Exchange’s mission at the local level through regional meetings and seminars. By providing an educational forum to IT and facility professionals, we aim to promote the sharing of experiences and facilitate a better understanding of the design, implementation and management issues involved in achieving high levels of uninterrupted infrastructure support.

Our Mission

  • Support the mission of 7×24 Exchange International and abide by its guidelines.
  • Advance the latest developments in infrastructure reliability by collecting and disseminating statistics, case studies, guidelines, practices, and standards for use by our members.
  • Serve as an open forum to present topics relevant to infrastructure reliability.
  • Keep membership abreast of related developments in allied professions and market sectors affecting end-to-end reliability of mission critical facilities, especially the total convergence of technology.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Brian Schafer

Principal

Highland Associates

(212) 681-0200

bschafer@ha-ny.com


CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

Joseph B. Ryan, Jr.

Vice President

Benchmark Builders, Inc.

(917) 744-6966

jryan@benchmark-ny.com

Michael Carron

Principal

TLM Group LLC

(212) 239-7780

mcarron@tlmgroup.com

Sudhir Kalra

SVP, Global Operations

Compass Datacenters

(917) 865-9397

skalra@compassdatacenters.com


Don Bachman

Vice President and General Manager

Switch Products

ASCO Power Technologies

(973) 360-3631

don.bachman@ascopower.com


William Beck

EVP Strategy

Chirisa Investments

beckwilliame@gmail.com


Michael Butkiewicz

Managing Director Corporate Services and Real Estate

Goldman Sachs

(917) 343-1470

michael.butkiewicz@gs.com

Heather Bacci

Executive Account Manager

LayerZero Power Systems, Inc.

(707) 239-1298

hbacci@layerzero.com



7x24 Exchange Metro New York Chapter
34 Russet Lane
Huntington, NY 11743


Click here to visit the

7x24 Exchange International website


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software