Log in

7×24 Exchange Metro New York Chapter

The 7×24 Exchange Metro New York Chapter serves as a vehicle to carry out the 7 x 24 Exchange’s mission at the local level through regional meetings and seminars. By providing an educational forum to IT and facility professionals, we aim to promote the sharing of experiences and facilitate a better understanding of the design, implementation and management issues involved in achieving high levels of uninterrupted infrastructure support.


Our Mission

  • Support 7×24 Exchange national’s mission and abide by its guidelines.
  • Advance the latest developments in infrastructure reliability by collecting and disseminating statistics, case studies, guidelines, practices and standards for use by our members.
  • Serve as an open forum to present topics relevant to infrastructure reliability.
  • Keep membership abreast of related developments in allied professions and market sectors affecting end-to-end reliability of mission critical facilities, especially the total convergence of technology.


Board of Directors

President
Brian Schafer
Principal
Highland Associates
212-681-0200
bschafer@ha-ny.com

Chapter Executive Committee

Chairman

Joseph B. Ryan, Jr.
Vice President
Benchmark Builders, Inc.
917-744-6966
jryan@benchmark-ny.com

Sudhir Kalra
Executive Director
Morgan Stanley
212-537-2200
sudhir.kalra@morganstanley.com

Don Bachman
Vice President and General Manager
Switch Products
ASCO Power Technologies
973-360-3631
don.bachman@ascopower.com

William Beck
EVP Strategy
Chirisa Investments
billwilliame@gmail.com

Michael Butkiewicz
Vice President, Corporate Services and Real Estate
Goldman Sachs
917-343-1470
Michael.Butkiewicz@gs.com

Chris Muller
Director, General Services
BNY Mellon | Pershing
201-413-2379
cmuller@pershing.com

Michael Carron
Principal
TLM Group, LLC
212-239-7780
mcarron@tlmgroup.com



7x24 Exchange Metro New York Chapter
34 Russet Lane
Huntington, NY 11743
7x24MetroNY@mantismarketing.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software