Log in

7x24 Exchange Metro NY Chapter

The 7×24 Exchange Metro New York Chapter serves as a vehicle to carry out the 7x24 Exchange’s mission at the local level through regional meetings and seminars. By providing an educational forum to IT and facility professionals, we aim to promote the sharing of experiences and facilitate a better understanding of the design, implementation and management issues involved in achieving high levels of uninterrupted infrastructure support.

Our Mission

  • Support the mission of 7×24 Exchange International and abide by its guidelines.
  • Advance the latest developments in infrastructure reliability by collecting and disseminating statistics, case studies, guidelines, practices, and standards for use by our members.
  • Serve as an open forum to present topics relevant to infrastructure reliability.
  • Keep membership abreast of related developments in allied professions and market sectors affecting end-to-end reliability of mission critical facilities, especially the total convergence of technology.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Brian Schafer

Principal

Highland Associates

(212) 681-0200

bschafer@ha-ny.com


CHAIRMAN

Joseph B. Ryan, Jr.

Vice President

Benchmark Builders, Inc.

(917) 744-6966

jryan@benchmark-ny.com


Heather Bacci

Executive Account Manager

LayerZero Power Systems, Inc.

(707) 239-1298

hbacci@layerzero.com


Don Bachman

Head of Strategy - Russelectric, A Siemens Business

Siemens Industry

(908) 400-8252

don.bachman@siemens.com


William Beck

EVP Strategy

Chirisa Investments

beckwilliame@gmail.com


Michael Butkiewicz

Managing Director Corporate Services & Real Estate

Goldman Sachs

(917) 343-1470

michael.butkiewicz@gs.com


Michael Carron

Principal

TLM Group, LLC

(212) 239-7780

mcarron@tlmgroup.com


Bret Crossland

Director of Technical Services

Unity International Group

(917) 776-8261

bret.crossland@unity.engie.com


Rob Ioanna

Senior Principal

Syska Hennessy Group

(516) 297-8683

rioanna@syska.com


Sudhir Kalra

SVP, Global Datacenters

Compass Datacenters

(916) 865-9397

skalra@compassdatacenters.com


Herb Tracy

Global Director of Critical Site Operations

BlackRock

(212) 810-5816

herb.tracy@blackrock.com


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Josh Bonaventura-Sparagna

EQUINIX

Harry Cannon SDM Metro

hcannon@sdmmetro.com | (516) 536-2600


Rob Child CyrusOne

rchild@cyrusone.com | (914) 329-8826


Doug Dethmers East Penn

ddethmers@dekabatteries.com | (845) 591-5960


Mary Glynn TLM Group, LLC

mglynn@tlmgroup.com | (347) 599-3342

Robert Muir Kinsley Group

generator357@protonmail.com


Al Nagib

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Chris Nangano Clune Construction

cnangano@clunegc.com | (347) 899-1371


Kevin Powell Siemens

kevin.powell@siemens.com | (404) 915-9361


Lexi Whitaker TLM Group, LLC

awhitaker@tlmgroup.com | (415) 404-1330




7x24 Exchange Metro New York Chapter
34 Russet Lane
Huntington, NY 11743


Click here to visit the

7x24 Exchange International website


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software